Winter Nails and Confidence

 bombshell drawer blog-nails.jpg

Hello My Ladies!

It is my favorite season in the year! Winter isn’t just good to me because I have allergy that is rarely attack me in winter Lol. But because I find solitude and rain, Which by the way are two events that make me feel Good! Although I’m a bright color nail girl, I loved to try dark colors this time! And  I fall in love with them and would like to share these colors with you. They are budget friendly with a magical and luxurious touch! 

I have always thought that Girls who do their nails are having their life together! painting a coat was very hard to me, and I saw how my friends were experts in moving the wound to flash a nice neat painting coat. It was fascinating to me. Until I have discovered that Nail polish is all about Confidence! Yeah seriously, to master this art you have to do it again and again, with full confidence in yourself! You have to feel steady and strong inside, So this will flow outside your soul. How do you feel after painting your nails? don’t you feel a good feeling inside & outside?!

 

wpidbombshell drawer blog-nails 0817.jpg

wpid bombshell drawer blog-nails00901.jpg

wpid-bombshell drawer blog-nails.png

To get to this results, especially under light you have to go with 2 coats. It dries super fast,

which is why I fall in love with it!

 

 

wpid-bombshell drawer blog-nails 00728.jpg

wpid-bombshell drawer blog-nails 00950.jpg

wpid-bombshell drawer blog-nails.jpg

 

I was surprised by how good this brand. They are easily applied, and the color is rich and witty! you can wear them for up to 4 days, but after that I like to remove my nail polish, and paint my nails again. You need one coat only! to reach out this amazing results!

 

 

How Do You Feel When You Paint Your Nails?


Where else you can find me!

                       Twitter    Facebook Page    Pinterest    Bloglovin   Google+

8 thoughts on “Winter Nails and Confidence

  1. I’m loving both colours, and you are right about confidence. You also need not to be in a hurry when you paint your nails 🙂 thank you so much for linking up, and if you don’t mind I take the opportunity to promote my link up here as well 🙂
    You are welcome to add your fashion and beauty links on my blog!
    November BEAUTY LINKUP

    Like

Leave a Reply

