Unraveal the Introvert

There is only two types of people in the world. Britney Spears was right (Circus Album) ?! Okay never mind, but you should listen to it, it was one of my favorite. Back to the point. People are two kinds. The giver and the taker. Introverts and extroverts! My name is introvert.. In order to get to know my world! Let me introduce you to myself.

introvert1-bombshelldrawer

Status: professional Introvert by birth.

Personality: Independent, motivated, sarcastic. “wait this sums up my entire life, no need to read the entire post!! JOKE keep reading : ) “

Identity: Girly girl

When you fall in one of these two categories that doesn’t mean you only have a morbid personality of an “Introvert” or an ” Extrovert”! In other words, your characteristics aren’t a solid introvert or extrovert. You’re for sure carrying some characteristics from the other category, but the dominant one is what prevails the other.

Any introverted personnel underwent same feelings! Struggling because of how world received them. Unravel The Introvert Series is honoring you as human. For youngster introverts.. please don’t let anyone makes you feel shitty. The majority of population are extroverts, but intros aren’t less than them. They are givers, and they may not appear so, because they set boundaries. If the givers didn’t set boundaries.. takers will not! Hence why they are careful with “giving” – once they feel comfortable with it there is no problem-. They like their work to be appreciated. Extros throw their good deeds everywhere, So one day they want the same help to get back to them! Everyone wants something in exchange! So Don’t feel less than anyone!

Introvert has been used negatively anyway! I kinda want it to be destroyed!!

introvert13-bombshelldrawer

Seriously google?! Shy and reticent! Guess what we are more than these (two qualities)! Yes I am an introvert. I choose to stay focused, so I spend time by myself doing my things.. ! Besides, You talk so loud, and your acquaintances friends yesterday diagnosed you with “diarrhea of the mouth”! What is good (Reticent)! haha, that’s non of your dam business!

Let’s take a look on my favorite Definition of Introvert in Urban Dictionary:

inrovert12-bombshelldrawer

It is not a holistic definition by its mean,but this definition deserves a small clap!

slow clap2

Oh yeah.. The clap sounds unfriendly and bitchy!Dahh.. Top mistaken labels of us. We don’t talk too much, but I am proud to have a knowledge about myself, and true awareness of my feelings. I think before I speak. My true friends call me a ” Thoughtful person” because of that quality.

Ignored Altogether

interacting with people is so joyful an all. However, I am self sufficient I entertain myself. I am glad to be ignored by killing conversations, and – Extra crap- talk.

Less “Social Genes” 

I have this classmate who constantly trying not to leave me setting by myself during breaks! She pops up everywhere I set, and makes a hassle while she sat! At the beginning it was nice, and I appreciate her effort, although I really wanted to set to review stuff or skipping the world, but choosing to spend time with me talking about fun stuff was fine. After few times, She started to talk about how setting alone can affect people mental health!! A couple of times, she made a conversation intervention on the same topic!! Which made me reconsider her gesture Asking myself “Am I appearing as ” Psycho” to her?!” That is not nice at all!!

Despite appearing -lonely- Introverts socialize and interact with everyone around them.They have good lives. They have close friends who appreciate their other point of views in many subjects. They also appreciate everyday people and the everything has the universe to offer. I’m an intro and, I’m an outgoing easy to talk person. I don’t make fun of people or label them just because they looked awkward once! Time with family is precious…

Do you know what else is precious?

me-time-bombshelldrawer

My time alone! It is where I charge myself, and then I come back with my amazing characteristic you can find it in my next post The Perks Of Being An Introvert

One thought on “Unraveal the Introvert

  1. I have introverted tendencies but I think people don’t take me seriously as I am pretty outgoing generally. I used to hide my need to be alone but now I just say it straight – I need a night off from the world.

    Like

Leave a Reply

